30 dresses, 30 days: Day 5

ImageImageImage

It’s November 5th and today’s high was 80 degrees – a little odd for November, but I’m not complaining! This just means that I can keep wearing my sleeveless dresses. My weekend off actually extended over to today and boy was it nice! Got a nice 7 mile run in and taught my dear friend Katie how to use my Canon 5d – I don’t know, I think we may have a photographer in the making ;)

Outfit:

Ralph Lauren dress, Thriftown, $8

Earrings, Forever21, $3.99

Naturalizer shoes, Goodwill, $5

Image (Thrifting genius right here! She inspires me all the time. This leather jacket she got was $5! – As you can probably tell, I have a lot of love for this bargainista)

One thought on “30 dresses, 30 days: Day 5

Leave a Reply

