Happy New Year’s Eve – a big thank you to my fans/friends for supporting me this year!

Happy New Year’s Eve everyone! Oh my goodness, I can’t believe these are my last hours of 2012. Man, time flies when you’re having fun right? I have to admit that 2012 was probably my favorite year yet for a multitude of reasons. Not only did I grow personally and emotionally, but I also grew in my career at the Museum and finally started my blog! Shoot, I guess turning 30 did me some good!!! Heck, I grew up and found myself – that makes me smile :)

I want to thank all my fans and friends out there that believed in me throughout this journey of mine. Some of you have known me before the blog, when I would wear my great clothes and talk about one day having the courage to put fingers to laptop and finally write. I am now fully immersed into it and so thankful I mustered up the courage to do so.

Follow your dreams peeps – man, it was a good year!

As if 2012 wasn’t good enough, I got a call from Good Day Sacramento today and they want me on this Sunday, 1/6/13 at 9 am for another segment. Perfect way to start of 2013 right?!

To wrap up 2012, here are a few of my favorite thrifted looks:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage                                                                                        And the person I’m most grateful and thankful for in 2012 is my sweet dear mom, Deb. We’ve come a long way huh Momma? Have a told you lately that I love you, cause I do. Happy New Year…

Image

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year’s Eve – a big thank you to my fans/friends for supporting me this year!

  1. Happy New Year, Phoebe! I love your blog–thanks for sharing so much with so many! Also love your Mom–my best to both of you throughout this new year…

Leave a Reply

