I need your vote pretty please with sugar, a cherry, and sprinkles on top!

Dear Blog readers,

My sweet Momma and I are in the running to win this online contest called Vintage Closet. Will you PLEASE please please go on the link below and vote for my picture??? My mom made the dress over 20 years ago and it would be so cool to recognize her for her amazing talent!!! We could use all the votes we can get! The race is getting close, ahhhh! :)

http://thriftstorerunway.com/features/vintage-closet-contest-voting

One thought on “I need your vote pretty please with sugar, a cherry, and sprinkles on top!

Leave a Reply

