Spring has Sprung

We are well into the Spring season and flowers, warmth, and bird chirping is amongst us. I love nothing more than to throw on a comfortable, yet sexy dress for the warmer weather. Mix in a statement necklace and a cute pair of flats and you are well on to your Spring styling ways…

Prim and proper is what I do best, but sometimes I let my naturally curly hair go and embrace the easy breezy comfortable side of things. Shoot, I even wear flats sometimes! 

I am in love with this long tie dyed dress and feel not only comfortable in it, but sexy, too! I don’t like to wear short dresses because I’m not comfortable in them, but a long racer back dress is right up my ally ;)

Outfit:

Tie dyed dress, Freestyle Clothing Exchange, $10

Necklace, handmade by my dear Momma

Steve Madden flats, Freestyle Clothing Exchange, $13

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

