Gypsy the Mobile Boutique

I love an innovator, and Ms Bridgette of Gypsy the Mobile Boutique is. I love everything about her fashionable, hip, and smart clothing boutique on wheels. 

My style is mainly thrifted fashion, but from time to time I venture away from my normal grounds and tread on over to new territories of the fashion realm. I have been absolutely OBSESSED with the jersey Maxi dress this Spring and Summer and just can’t get enough of the easy breezy wear of the dress. When you combine comfort and style I’m in.

As I follow Ms Bridgette on Instagram and Facebook, I get to see when she gets new things in. About a month ago I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to go see her at one of her stops along the fashionable road. P.S. How frickin’ cool is it that she has a fashion boutique that can move from one site to the next? Fashion on wheels = genius. I arrived at 14th and D street to find a truck full of goodies and a beautiful smile on her face. I’m a huge fan of good customer service and every time I see her she beams with kindness, positivity, and a clear passion for what she is doing.

It must have been my Maxi dress day because when I arrived only one of the dresses I had been eying was left in my size. The only one left was on the mannequin and Bridgette didn’t even blink twice to take it off for me. What did I tell ya? Good customer service!

I got the most comfy and divinely stylish grey jersey Maxi dress with a low back, sexy right? I swear I wore it for 3 days straight after I got it. On hot days, nothing keeps you cooler than a Maxi dress that doesn’t cling to your skin. I hate pants and couldn’t imagine going through a Summer with them on. So I say hallelujah to Maxi dresses and how comfortable and breathable they are.  Besides the fabulous dress, I also found some amazing chandelier black and gold earrings; perfect accessory to the dress! See picture below.

If you haven’t checked out her fashionable boutique might I suggest you do? I promise you wont be disappointed! Follow her on FB to find out when and where she will be out and about. She also posts when she gets new merchandise in!  

https://www.facebook.com/gypsymobileboutique?fref=ts

Blog: http://gypsymobileboutique.com/

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Gold bangle in above picture from Deseret Industries ($1.99) and shoes are from Freestyle Clothing Exchange. ($30) Picture below: Hat from Goodwill, ($2) white jacket from Freestyle Clothing Exchange, ($25) Banana Republic white leather purse that was new with tags still on! From Freestyle ($25) See, I told you I loved the dress! I wore it to the Bay area recently.Image

 

2 thoughts on “Gypsy the Mobile Boutique

Leave a Reply

