“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I’m possible” ~ Audrey Hepburn

Image

 

Sometimes we need our daily reminder to have faith in what we are doing and that the seemingly impossible at times really means ‘I’m possible’ with a little hard work, passion, and dedication. The rewards sometimes come in small doses like finding yourself smiling at a dad teaching his daughter how to ride a bike for the first time (so touched by this yesterday) to having the opportunity to work on a magazine photo shoot and fashion show in the same week.

I have my moments of weakness when I start to believe that what I’m doing is silly and that it may never amount to anything. As I sat back in yoga today I shut my head up and didn’t just listen, but heard very clearly the need to not get up and race towards things in life, but rather take a moment to listen to the Universe and when the time is right, take off. When I’m right mind the impossible moves out of the way and allows the positive energy back in to remind me that ‘I’m possible.’ 

Keep following your dreams…

My dream at this present moment is continue on with my love of affordable fashion, styling, and inspiring others to be the best they can be no matter their circumstance. Who knows, maybe I’ll be able to make this into a career one day. 

I hope my clothes inspire you to think outside the box and have a little fun a long the way… :)

Outfit:

Vintage late 60’s dress from the Sac Antique Faire, $15 – Vintage sunnies from Deseret Industries, $1 – Ninewest heels form Freestyle, $15

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

